3) Which Countries are included in the 2020/2021 Hole 19 International Pairs Digital Challenge?

The first season will include 3 countries and expand in the near future. Countries included for the 2020/2021 Season will be: Belgium, Germany, United Kingdom

Currently there are 3 countries that will participate, each having the opportunity to qualify for the World Finals to compete against each other for the 2020/2021 Digital Challenge World Championship Title.